I Just Bought Have Life 2 And I Cant Save Whenever Theres A Load Screen Auto Save Takes Place And Crashes So I Disabled But The Problem Still Remains When I Save Manually Or Quick Save What Should I Do Guys I Didnt Buy This Game To Waste Money Because I Cant Get A Refund Is There A Fix Some Mod Or Tweaking Guide Please Tell Me I Am Desperate
0 comments:
Post a Comment