Clinton Faler
Saturday, January 14, 2012
Who agrees that Randy Orton is way to overrated?
Your Ad Here
I know -- John Cena is over rated as well, but Randy Orton rko's 5 people in a row and he never loses. Do you agree the WWE Writers should tone down his character a little?
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment